Training and Research Project

EU law training in English language: blended and integrated content and language training for European notaries and judges

Italy, Bulgaria, Hungary, 03 September 2018 - 02 September 2020

Working group

Fondazione Italiana del Notariato
 
Brunella Carriero - Civil law Notary and Scientific coordinator for Cassa Nazionale del Notariato
 
Emanuela Paolucci -  Responsible for Institutional Matters and Internal Coordination and operational Supervision of the Project
e-mail: epaolucci@notariato.it
 
Alessandra Bianca - Senior Project Manager
e-mail: abianca@notariato.it
 
Claudia Offidani - Project Secretariat
e-mail: coffidani@notariato.it
Tel: +39 0636209408
 
--- 

Cassa Nazionale del Notariato
 
Danilo Lombardi - General Director
e-mail: direzione@cassanotariato.it
 
Loredana Ghiraldi - Secretariat
e-mail: l.ghiraldi@cassanotariato.it

---
 
Associazione Internazionale dei Magistrati/International Association of Judges
 
Raffaele Gargiulo - Magistrate and scientific expert
e-mail: r.gargiulo@cortecostituzionale.it; secretariat@iaj-uim.org
 
Daniela de Vincentiis - Administrative Staff
e-mail: secretariat@iaj-uim.org
 
---

Notary Chamber of  Hungary

Edit Harmati - Secretary General at the Notary Chamber of Hungary
e-mail: edit.harmati@kamara.mokk.hu
Tel: 003630- 2041398

Eszter Gyimóthy - General Manager and Scientific contact
e-mail: eszter.gyimothy@kamara.mokk.hu 
 
---

Notary Chamber of Bulgaria
 
Gergana Francis - Secretary General at the Bulgarian Notary Chamber
e-mail: chamber@notary-chamber.bg
 
Adela Katz - Project manager
e-mail: chamber@notary-chamber.bg 
 
Pamela Valkova - International coordinator 
e-mail: chamber@notary-chamber.bg